Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Radiora dimmer question

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    1

    Radiora dimmer question

    Hi, first time poster. Recently bought a house filled with RadioRA switches and I'm considering an upgrade. My question is: is there an easy way to identify the main vs remote switches in a 3 or 4 way setup?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,210
    The main dimmers/switch have LED indicator lights. The remote/aux devices do not.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

Similar Threads

  1. Replacement Dimmer Switch Question...
    By Terrance15 in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-27-2018, 01:47 PM
  2. RadioRA 2 Dimmer for Feit
    By dad2boyz in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-23-2018, 09:51 PM
  3. Converting Existing RadioRA System to RadioRA 2
    By Leston in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-15-2017, 11:42 PM
  4. Upgrading from RadioRA Classic to RadioRa 2
    By hollasch in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-18-2017, 02:43 AM
  5. RadioRA classic dimmer and Halo LT56 LED
    By pullstart in forum Performance Issues - LED
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-11-2016, 08:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •