Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QSE-CI-NWK-E + QS Shades + LQSE-4M

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    14

    QSE-CI-NWK-E + QS Shades + LQSE-4M

    Hello.
    I'm planning to install some shades at a client that has an amx control system.
    We will install aprox 20 qs shades + 2 standard 3-wire motor shades.
    I'm not sure if with this configuration and a QSE-CI-NWK-E is enough or because of having the LQSE-4M is necessary to include a QS processor.

    What is your experience interfacing with the QSE-CI-NWK-E?

    Thank you!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    1

    Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Survey

    Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Guest Satisfaction Survey takes all your opinion seriously and will implement it to improve. In the end, you’ll have a chance to win free Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza Coupon Code from the company.https://takesurveyz.onl/www-tellacfp-smg-com/

Similar Threads

  1. LQSE-4A-D Error
    By stevi in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-20-2019, 10:05 AM
  2. LQSE-4A-D Error
    By Zaflok in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2017, 04:18 PM
  3. Lqse-4t10-d 1-10v
    By wzelinka in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-31-2016, 11:07 AM
  4. Issue with LQSE-4A-D
    By redis in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-06-2015, 04:43 AM
  5. Lqse-4a-d
    By Petar in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-02-2014, 02:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •