Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: issue whit main repeater

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    1

    issue whit main repeater

    Hi,
    I have a main repeater connected in a series 4 processor to the RF link, which after 10 years, is blocked as seen in the photo. Now try to change the repeater for another one and the problem persists. What I can do?.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Captura de pantalla 2018-08-14 a la(s) 3.58.15 p. m..png  

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    4
    Same thing is happening to me. Any resolution to this issue?

  3. #3
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    154
    Thank you for your post Topher.

    If you would cycle power does that help improve the issue? If not we would recommend giving us a call while onsite to do some additional troubleshooting with you over the phone. You can give us a call at 1-844-588-7661. Hope this helps!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-03-2017, 01:11 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-16-2017, 05:55 PM
  3. VCRX issue after Repeater reboots
    By jfbordenjr in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-18-2015, 06:50 AM
  4. Main repeater problem
    By texas doc in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-07-2015, 09:10 AM
  5. Main Repeater Integration ID
    By mcampbell in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 02:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •