Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: issue whit main repeater

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    1

    issue whit main repeater

    Hi,
    I have a main repeater connected in a series 4 processor to the RF link, which after 10 years, is blocked as seen in the photo. Now try to change the repeater for another one and the problem persists. What I can do?.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Captura de pantalla 2018-08-14 a la(s) 3.58.15 p. m..png  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-03-2017, 02:11 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-16-2017, 06:55 PM
  3. VCRX issue after Repeater reboots
    By jfbordenjr in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-18-2015, 07:50 AM
  4. Main repeater problem
    By texas doc in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-07-2015, 10:10 AM
  5. Main Repeater Integration ID
    By mcampbell in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 03:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •