Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Radios RA2 with MACL-153M

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    10

    Radios RA2 with MACL-153M

    Hello,

    I am new to this forum and need some help. I just got started with RA2 Essentials, so I am not fully proficient on the system. I have an existing MACL-153M dimmer and I am trying to add it and activate in in RA2, but there is no selection for the MACL-153M. Is this because it is not supported in RA2 or am I missing something?

    Thnaks

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,155
    The MACL does not have a radio so it can not be part of a RadioRA system. It is a coordinating, manual dimmer only.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    10
    Thank you.

Similar Threads

  1. MACL-153M not working
    By Ericalbert in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-2018, 01:22 AM
  2. MACL-153M won't work unless at least one incandescent in chandelier
    By rwlroc in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2018, 08:40 AM
  3. Troubles with MACL-153M / MA-L
    By GoTTi in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2017, 12:25 AM
  4. Problems installing MACL-153M
    By t140e in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2015, 11:15 AM
  5. Replacing an MA-600 with an MACL-153M in a 3-way circuit.
    By Brian W. in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2014, 09:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •