Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Homeworks QS Shades integration to Control4

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    2

    Homeworks QS Shades integration to Control4

    Hi,

    I integrated the Homeworks QS Shades to Control4 and it is working in Mobile and Ipads but it's not working on SR260 remote.

    what could be the Issue?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,091
    Are you using the same module on the mobile/iPad and the SR260? In any case, it sounds like the module assigned to the SR260 isn't working properly. It may have been designed for an iPad and not updated to work with the SR260, etc.
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

Similar Threads

  1. Control4 integration
    By belleygi in forum 3rd-party Integration - Controls
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-26-2018, 11:57 AM
  2. Lutron Homeworks 4, Add Control4?
    By xyber in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2017, 02:12 PM
  3. Lutron and Control4 Integration
    By vwerke in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-10-2016, 08:57 AM
  4. Lutron HWQS Programming for Control4 Integration
    By rameshkhiani in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-02-2016, 05:55 PM
  5. Caseta and Control4 integration
    By yan@dytronix.com in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-28-2015, 10:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •