Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 347v switch/dimmer

  1. #1

    347v switch/dimmer

    Many of the commercial buildings in Canada uses 347V, is there any RadioRa 2 compatible switch/dimmer I can use?
    From the switch/dimmer spec, i can only see supporting upto 277v.

    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    407
    Unfortunately there is not a way to use the RadioRA2 system in a 347V application.

  3. #3
    i see, thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Maestro C.L Dimmer wired with a standard 3 way switch.
    By Blair S. in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2016, 01:17 PM
  2. Program a switch or dimmer button to operate a scene?
    By jives in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-20-2014, 03:06 AM
  3. How does a CL dimmer differ from a Standard Dimmer?
    By BrianWren in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-30-2014, 03:00 PM
  4. Best switch or dimmer for motion lights
    By trx250r87 in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-28-2014, 01:52 PM
  5. Aurora - Adding a replacement dimmer/switch
    By Blair S. in forum Programming - Controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-29-2013, 07:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •