Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Time clock status

  1. #1

    Exclamation Time clock status

    If you have a client that has their clock in " suspend". After uploading the system the time clock reverts back to " normal" . So a programmer must look at clock state before uploading. Usually the only way is to handle this to connect thru a iPad/iPhone. I think this is a big bummer. The software should que the clock state like it does for homeowner edits.
    I am not as dumb as you look..

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    We have made sure the development team is aware of this request.

Similar Threads

  1. Time clock Problems
    By MitchE in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-18-2014, 10:44 AM
  2. Track LED status in Control4
    By etienneterblanche in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-24-2014, 06:21 AM
  3. Time Clock Funtion
    By Clarence in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 07:49 PM
  4. Time clock funny behavior
    By Dismally in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 05:12 PM
  5. Time Clock Programming Report
    By SDR-Mike in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-01-2013, 08:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts