Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Time clock status

  1. #1

    Exclamation Time clock status

    If you have a client that has their clock in " suspend". After uploading the system the time clock reverts back to " normal" . So a programmer must look at clock state before uploading. Usually the only way is to handle this to connect thru a iPad/iPhone. I think this is a big bummer. The software should que the clock state like it does for homeowner edits.
    I am not as dumb as you look..

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    407
    We have made sure the development team is aware of this request.

Similar Threads

  1. Time clock Problems
    By MitchE in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-18-2014, 10:44 AM
  2. Track LED status in Control4
    By etienneterblanche in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-24-2014, 06:21 AM
  3. Time Clock Funtion
    By Clarence in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 07:49 PM
  4. Time clock funny behavior
    By Dismally in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 05:12 PM
  5. Time Clock Programming Report
    By SDR-Mike in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-01-2013, 08:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •