Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Wallbox Power Module & 7.7

  1. #1

    Wallbox Power Module & 7.7

    Is the WPM (LQRJ?WPM?6P) and inclusive only item? I sold one to a customer that is not inclusive and he cannot find the part in essentials?

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    Correct, the WPM is only available in the Inclusive version of the RadioRa2 software.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Armando B. View Post
    Correct, the WPM is only available in the Inclusive version of the RadioRa2 software.
    Thank you and could I please suggest this is more prominently noted on the part packaging and/or any literature.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    450
    Just linking to an old thread to keep the connection: https://forums.lutron.com/showthread.php/146-Wall-Box-Power-Module-in-Essentials

  5. #5

    Post Erro into integrete lqrj-wpm-6p

    I bought ebay Wallbox Power Module product lqrj-wpm-6p however when using the program Radiora2 Essential version 10.1, I did not know to encode the equipment to activate? How do I activate the produdo with my main repeat? is there a way I could integrate it into my project?

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,144
    samyrqueiroz- see above posts. You need the Inclusive software which requires Lutron factory training. I would consult a local RadioRA2 programmer in your area to see if he can help.
    Business Development Associate- Design, Sales, Installation, and Programming of Smart Homes for Baker Electric Home Energy
    mbalay@bakerhomeenergy.com
    "Spread the light, brother" -Blake Richetta
    "If you think hiring a professional is expensive, wait until you hire an amateur" -Crustyloafer

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,144
    @tupojanuca- been happening for a while on Chrome. Haven't checked another browser. Also can't use the Reply with Quote.
    Business Development Associate- Design, Sales, Installation, and Programming of Smart Homes for Baker Electric Home Energy
    mbalay@bakerhomeenergy.com
    "Spread the light, brother" -Blake Richetta
    "If you think hiring a professional is expensive, wait until you hire an amateur" -Crustyloafer

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    105
    You folks do realize that tupojanuca messages are just link spam posts, right?

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,040
    Same issues with Firefox. FWIW, I did send an email to Lutron asking if they would consider making a couple of members moderators. They should be able to fix little things like this and get rid of spammers quicker. I got no response, other than the automated, "We got your email."
    LED, Incorporated
    Raleigh, NC 27614

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    102
    Randy- I will call to recommend the same to Lutron. You and SDR-Mike seem to run this place and are always very helpful, seems the least they could do is let you help them.
    Evan Kirkhart- Home Electronics Solutions
    evan@homeelectronics.solutions

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How many device addresses used for Wallbox Power Module
    By SB Smarthomes in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2014, 05:30 PM
  2. HWQS dimmer 'reassignment' bug, RA2 vs QS wallbox device modification
    By digit1 in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-18-2014, 10:16 AM
  3. Wall Box Power Module in Essentials?
    By schalliol in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-01-2013, 03:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •