Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: QS shade work with ESN?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    11

    QS shade work with ESN?

    I am propose for single room solution. Due to Room is surround by temper glass, i not able place a QS grafikEye or seeTouch. I m going to use QSNE-4S-10D + QSM + QS shade + pico for lighting + pico for shade. Is this system workable?

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    89
    Yes, the components you are listing will work. Keep in mind that the QSNE-4S10-D does not communicate with the QS shade. You will assign the shade PICO to the QSM, then assign it to the shade. This is described in App. note 463 on our website. Go to www.lutron.com and search "app 463".

Similar Threads

  1. Maestro Dimmer refuses to operate where other dimmers work fine
    By violetta in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 11-14-2016, 06:55 AM
  2. Why Do Some LEDs Work With Dimmers and Others Don't?
    By Pete F. in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2016, 06:10 AM
  3. mixed loads in a zone- will QS adaptive dimmer work
    By digit1 in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 09:37 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-25-2013, 08:50 AM
  5. MACL dimmer doesn't work
    By Josh B. in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2013, 03:40 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •