Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Problems in Activate devices in QS link

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1

    Exclamation Problems in Activate devices in QS link

    I have problems in activate some devices in HW processor on QS link, I don't have wired problems im try to go to test directly to the device and still don't recognize it... also switch the links. this are the devices ,, the weird is that the sea touch is no problem, also have 2 wpm but only can activate one so I decide to do it wireless and not problem with the both. thanks for the help
    LQSE-4A-D
    LQSE-2ECO-D
    LQSE-4M-D
    LQSE-4S10-D ( 2 pcs)

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    We worked with Marcelo over the phone and determined which device(s) were having issues.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Armando B. View Post
    We worked with Marcelo over the phone and determined which device(s) were having issues.
    So was this a hardware or software issue?

  4. #4
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    It was an issue with hardware.

Similar Threads

  1. Integration Problems with 7.6
    By Imshea in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-25-2014, 10:13 AM
  2. My 5 button Hybrid Keypads (RRD-W5BRL) will not activate
    By MickPres in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2014, 04:48 PM
  3. Maestro Wireless website link.
    By Brian W. in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2014, 03:17 PM
  4. Load Schedule Problems
    By excel in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-28-2014, 12:18 PM
  5. Processor Link blink codes
    By Vic F. in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-09-2013, 04:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •