Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pico with HWQS Wireless

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1

    Pico with HWQS Wireless

    Hi,


    I have a question, I have a system with HWQS Wireless, Repeater, Graphic Eye QS wireless and Pico. all devices were recognized and activated by HWQS, and Graphic Eye should also respond to Pico keystroke, it does not. what can be wrong? Thank you

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    Is the programmed to control QSG loads and activated via the software? The Pico should not be associated via the programming capability of the QSG.

    Please connect to the processor in "Tools->Terminal" and press the button on the Pico. Do you see integration feedback that has the QSG zones going to a level? Do you not see any feedback?

    Right click the terminal window and select the option for "Save Log" for us to review.

    Also please attach a copy of the project file to this post.

Similar Threads

  1. Pico & RA2 control of the same shade
    By SB Smarthomes in forum General Discussion - Shades
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-24-2014, 10:41 AM
  2. Pico w/ Shades
    By paulhanks in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2014, 01:15 PM
  3. Pico and Occ Sensors out of programming
    By mandbelectric in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2013, 04:11 PM
  4. Pico Remote w/ Nightlight?
    By az1324 in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2013, 10:30 PM
  5. Old Pico
    By Ty W. in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-18-2013, 03:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •