Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Using Pico Switch Keypad with Home Control+

  1. #1

    Using Pico Switch Keypad with Home Control+

    Hey folks, not sure if I'm coming across a potential bug: I have a Pico Switch for some shades (open, close, up, down, favorite setting) and it works great. On the iPad Home Control+ app the pico switch shows up as a keypad with "open, preset, close" and the up down arrows, which is great. However, if I set this keypad as a favorite keypad, the keypad shows up under Favorite Keypad with the labels blanked out (No Open/Preset/Close). However, the buttons still work and correspond to the buttons on the keypad. Any thoughts? Thanks!

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    409
    This is currently a bug in the Lutron Home Control+ app. Thank you bringing this to our attention so that we can work on resolving this issue.

Similar Threads

  1. Home Control App
    By mcignarella in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-18-2014, 12:10 PM
  2. Home Control+ Connection
    By paulhanks in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-27-2014, 11:17 AM
  3. VCRX CCO and Pico Control - Ra2 7.5.0
    By Armando B. in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2014, 11:19 AM
  4. VCRX / Home Control + APP
    By paulhanks in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-31-2014, 12:18 PM
  5. Pico & RA2 control of the same shade
    By SB Smarthomes in forum General Discussion - Shades
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-24-2014, 10:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •