Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Feature Request. SCT Reports

  1. #1

    Feature Request. SCT Reports

    Is there a way to unlock the reports on a job already submitted to Lutron?

    It is always problematic for us in that once a job is submitted it cant be viewed whatsoever.

    Copying the job is useless, because pricing has changed, so I don't know the original coat or retail of the project in question.

  2. Likes darkbluekeys liked this post
  3. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    264
    I have confirmed that there is no work around for this.
    I have submitted the feature request to out SCT support team.

  4. Thanks GMHunt thanked for this post
  5. #3
    I second this request. From a practical standpoint, you have to communicate to your team, and the jobsite stakeholders, both before and after you order. The fact that you cant print an order that has been placed, makes no sense to me.

  6. Likes whdigital liked this post

Similar Threads

  1. New Feature Requests
    By ekimla in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 128
    Last Post: 07-21-2017, 11:54 PM
  2. Count down timer feature for Ra2
    By Tom L in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-14-2014, 11:07 PM
  3. Feature Request
    By itsthebombbee in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-18-2014, 09:32 AM
  4. HWQS Diagnostic Reports
    By Pasolumination in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2014, 09:27 PM
  5. Hvac feature request
    By thefish in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-31-2013, 12:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •