Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0

Thread: PD-6ANS and PD-6WCL not Adding to Caseta via App

PD-6ANS and PD-6WCL not Adding to Caseta via App

I'm new to the Lutron Support Community, so please pardon any redundant posts.

I recently completed construction of my new house. I have a technical background in IP/Ethernet routing/switching etc but I have nothing more than common sense familiarity with electricity. In other words, I'm NOT an expert nor will I pretend to be, so I'm completely comfortable with responses that begin with, "Hey moron, you overlooked the simplest explanation ..."