Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  0
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 22 of 22

Thread: Anyone else having to replace Lutron switches with broken bezels that won't stay on?

  1. #21

    Hi lutron bezel broken

    The bezel is flimsy and no replacementment kit. Why not. It should be free. No one would buy a Lutron if they new this.
    Does home Depot have a place to leave customer reviews?

  2. #22
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    125
    Topspinwilly- Call Lutron customer support and they should be able to help you. I think I once heard that they can’t distribute only the bezels because of UL certification reasons.
    Evan Kirkhart- Home Electronics Solutions
    evan@homeelectronics.solutions

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Need to replace two QED in system.
    By swmiller2@gmail.com in forum Troubleshooting - Legacy HW
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2018, 01:33 PM
  2. Will the New AppleTV replace the Lutron Caséta Smart Bridge?
    By rodrakic in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 04:11 PM
  3. Essentials/Exclusive 9.0 Broken for XP
    By schalliol in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-01-2015, 10:02 AM
  4. C4 controller with Lutron light switches/dimmers?
    By alexb in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 09:36 AM
  5. RA1 homeower wanting to replace with RA2 questions
    By terryreid in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-10-2014, 10:04 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •