Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: LQSE-4S5-230-D missing in the software?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    28

    LQSE-4S5-230-D missing in the software?

    I don't see any place to add the LQSE-4S5-230-D module in the software. Am I missing something? I have the country set to India 230v.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    420
    Hello Kingfisher,
    Thank you for your post.
    I will check to see if this device is supported in India. I will reply back once I find out.

Similar Threads

  1. Missing a device
    By Squill in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-15-2017, 10:32 PM
  2. Triathlon WIDR missing in my SCT
    By BTCSD in forum Troubleshooting - Shades
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-22-2016, 12:23 PM
  3. Siri commands missing
    By storkinsj in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-09-2016, 02:21 PM
  4. Missing RRD/RKD button configurations
    By joshg in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-2016, 12:29 PM
  5. Keypads missing in IOS app
    By SB Smarthomes in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-22-2014, 06:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •