Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Lutron C5-XPJ-16A Ecosystem & Homeworks QS

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    28

    Lutron C5-XPJ-16A Ecosystem & Homeworks QS

    Does anyone know if the Lutron C5-XPJ-16A Ecosystem Switching Power Module is compatible with the Homeworks QS DIN Ecoystem module (LQSE-2ECO-D)? Does it behave like a Hi-Lume Ecosystem driver would as just another address?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    420
    Hello Kingfisher,
    Thank you for your post.
    Please allow me some time to confirm if this is supported. I will reply back once I have more information.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    28
    Quote Originally Posted by Blair S. View Post
    Hello Kingfisher,
    Thank you for your post.
    Please allow me some time to confirm if this is supported. I will reply back once I have more information.
    It's been a while now, and I haven't heard anything back...

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    420
    It has been confirm that the C5-XPJ-16A is not compatible with HWQS.

Similar Threads

  1. RA2 with Ecosystem?
    By renderpaz in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2017, 11:00 AM
  2. Ecosystem?
    By AndyM in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2017, 04:51 PM
  3. EcoSystem Emergency Settings
    By DSinSF in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-2016, 07:30 AM
  4. Ecosystem and A.F.C.I.
    By oldguy in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2016, 05:18 PM
  5. EcoSystem and Homeworks QS
    By oldguy in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-03-2016, 07:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •