Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 32 of 32

Thread: Pico Remote in HomeKit

  1. #31
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Posts
    8
    Lutron? Anyone listening?

  2. #32
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    1

    Red face Lutron Pico - virtual switch?

    Quote Originally Posted by scottlitch View Post
    Lutron? Anyone listening?
    Hi Lutron, why can't we add a virtual switch or dimmer in the Lutron Caseta app so we could use a Pico to control a vitual switch that Homekit, Smartthings and others would be able to see as a normal device and use as a trigger for a scene?Are you interested in selling tons of Pico remotes? Currently, I buy Aeotec Wall Quadmote that works well with Smartthings, it is expensive but it does the job. And by the way, this is also what I recommend to my friends and customers. But I would like to recommend Picos because they are less expensive and they can mimic a normal switch on a wall.You can do it!

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. Can a Pico Activate HomeKit Scenes?
    By AJF4ME in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-24-2020, 12:38 PM
  2. Can a Pico control the Hunter HomeKit fan?
    By Sawdust in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-21-2020, 01:19 PM
  3. (Feature Request) How To Implement Pico Remote HomeKit Support
    By ajiuO in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-08-2017, 03:27 PM
  4. Pico Remote + HomeKit
    By HomeKit in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-16-2017, 12:36 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-02-2016, 05:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •