Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: LHC app

  1. #1
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    22

    LHC app

    We received this question from a customer, and thought others might be interested in this topic...

    When I make changes to a HW illuminations project file and upload to the processor, do I have to delete the system in the LHC app and then recreate it or will it automatically download the new system configuration when the app is reopened.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    396

    RE: LHC app

    The system will automatically download a new system configuration when you reconnect with the LHC app. You will not have to delete and create a new system.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •