Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: IHA Programming

  1. #1

    IHA Programming

    I have a small job that has 15 battery powered triathalon shades. No RR2, just pico control within the rooms. In one room one of the shades is running faster than the other. I know how to fix this on jobs with the RR2 software but I am uncertain how to do it in a job with no RR2. is there a way?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    352
    Hello kevinqualtrough,
    Apologies for not replying much sooner. Is this still an issue for you?

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    352
    Hello kevinqualtrough,
    Apologies for not replying much sooner. Is this still an issue for you?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2015, 11:50 AM
  2. Execute Double Tap Programming without the Press programming
    By Armando B. in forum Programming - Legacy HW
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2013, 12:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •