Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: LQSE-4A-D Error

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    1

    Post LQSE-4A-D Error

    One of my panels there is one LQSE-4A-D that has an error, that is in the led zone all the led in the state is on, can not be turned off manually and also can not be activated. I tried pressing the reset button, the led zone went out and turned on again after the reset button was released but still can not be turned off manually and activated.

    - Is this LQSE-4A-d module broken?
    - Is there a way to fix it?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    295
    Hello Zaflok,
    Thank you for your post.
    Reviewing section 6 of the installation instructions can you confirm that you are seeing? Is this system for your home?
    http://www.lutron.com/TechnicalDocum...seAdaptive.pdf

Similar Threads

  1. LQSE-4A-D Error
    By stevi in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-28-2017, 04:35 PM
  2. Error app?
    By Gustavo in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-30-2016, 01:45 PM
  3. Lqse-4t10-d 1-10v
    By wzelinka in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-31-2016, 11:07 AM
  4. ask about LQSE-4S10-D
    By jerry in forum General Discussion - Legacy HW
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2015, 12:50 AM
  5. Lqse-4a-d
    By Petar in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-02-2014, 02:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •