Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Added connect and...

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    2

    Added connect and...

    Ra2 SW 11.6

    Added connect, discovered etc. homeowner goes to activate his apple stuff, nothing. Tries to use Luton+app that was working this morning, nothing. I connect from my Android with same Lutron app which worked on the previous visit, nothing...

    Also having an issue where upload works, make a change, and the system gets nothing but upload errors etc. I'm forced to power cycle every device the home and repeat the process.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    2
    Power cycled devices, reuploaded, homekit and Home+ apps both work... thoughts?

    I have three devices that need to change from dimmer to switch, hesitant to do so as everything is working now...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-13-2016, 12:44 PM
  2. Added a fan now lights flash
    By Dannyg in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2016, 11:02 PM
  3. Pico added to gang
    By Dimerize in forum Design Assistance - CAS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-20-2016, 01:43 PM
  4. Discovering what has been added to Main Repeater
    By ROrser in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-23-2014, 02:58 PM
  5. Hardware in QS design tab - existing product to be added?
    By digit1 in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2013, 12:17 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •