Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Enable/Disable Occupancy Sensor via Intergration

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    14

    Enable/Disable Occupancy Sensor via Intergration

    I checked the integration protocol and I couldn't find a way to directly enable/disable an occupancy sensor via the integration commands.

    Could I make two time clock event that is not enabled on any day. And then send the #TIMECLOCK,4,5,3,<CR><LF> command to be used to trigger the the commands?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    658
    You are on the right track if you want a third party to control the vacancy/occupancy setting.
    Residential Lighting and Shading Specialist for CED Escondido

    mbalay@cedescondido.com

Similar Threads

  1. Occupancy Sensor. Can this be done?
    By whirredup in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-21-2017, 05:06 PM
  2. Querying Occupancy Sensor (LRF2-OC) and Remote Temp Sensor (LRF2-TWRB)
    By Fiasco in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-12-2016, 07:17 AM
  3. Disable Motion Sensor using a button
    By vwerke in forum Programming - Legacy HW
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 10:31 PM
  4. Occupancy Sensor
    By texas doc in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-18-2015, 09:16 PM
  5. Timeclock w/ Sensor enable
    By paulhanks in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-13-2014, 10:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •