Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Bar Code Scanner?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    21

    Bar Code Scanner?

    Hasn't been a big deal to activate the old fashioned way to this point, but I'm taking on larger and larger projects. Any recommendation for an accurate barcode scanner to input serial numbers more efficiently? Noticed QR codes on some of the most recent Ra and QS gear, if that's something to consider.

    Thanks,
    Andy
    Audio, Video, Networking, & Automation Designed Around You

  2. #2
    100 views on this and no response.

    Would be nice to just press a button.

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    262
    Hello Andy M,
    Thank you for your post.
    I will check with others in the company to see if we have tested with a particular scanner.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-30-2017, 11:36 AM
  2. Maestro fan timer error code?
    By Digitalfiend in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-04-2016, 11:33 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-05-2016, 03:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •