Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CCO and WPM output on HOME+ App

  1. #1

    CCO and WPM output on HOME+ App

    Hello,

    Is it possible to have CCO outputs show on the same control page as WPM on the Home+ app using Illumination systems?
    AS it is I can only control CCO outputs using phantom keyboards and it is troublesome for the user not to have all on the same sector.
    Is there any way around this?

    THanks!

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    264
    Hello diogomoreira,
    Thank you for your post.
    Pulsed output closures will not appear as an individual load in the app. A keypad button is the only way to control this load type from the app.

Similar Threads

  1. Dimmer 3 Way for Maximus m-36PL-840-WFL-D (Driver Input 120V/ Output 25-32VDC)
    By Althesignguy in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2017, 03:40 PM
  2. Apple Home Kit - Potential Answer to Home Automation Integration
    By schalliol in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 11-15-2015, 01:02 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-25-2014, 11:45 PM
  4. Define an Output on a Dimming Module as On/Off Only?
    By David Haddad in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 10:39 AM
  5. Obtaining a true switched output from a WPM zone
    By Helluvaname in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 06:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •