Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CCO and WPM output on HOME+ App

  1. #1

    CCO and WPM output on HOME+ App


    Is it possible to have CCO outputs show on the same control page as WPM on the Home+ app using Illumination systems?
    AS it is I can only control CCO outputs using phantom keyboards and it is troublesome for the user not to have all on the same sector.
    Is there any way around this?


  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Hello diogomoreira,
    Thank you for your post.
    Pulsed output closures will not appear as an individual load in the app. A keypad button is the only way to control this load type from the app.

Similar Threads

  1. Dimmer 3 Way for Maximus m-36PL-840-WFL-D (Driver Input 120V/ Output 25-32VDC)
    By Althesignguy in forum General Discussion - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2017, 03:40 PM
  2. Apple Home Kit - Potential Answer to Home Automation Integration
    By schalliol in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 11-15-2015, 01:02 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-25-2014, 11:45 PM
  4. Define an Output on a Dimming Module as On/Off Only?
    By David Haddad in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 10:39 AM
  5. Obtaining a true switched output from a WPM zone
    By Helluvaname in forum General Discussion - LED
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 06:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts