Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Homeworks Illumination IP Address

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    9

    Homeworks Illumination IP Address

    How is the IP address originally set. Knowing the IP address and being able to change it once I have connected is not the issue I know how to do that.

    When you first install how is it set

    Pete Watters
    Home Automation Associates

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    15
    Hi Pete.

    If DHCP is set to Disabled, the following are the default values:
    IP Address: 192.168.250.<processor address = 1 through 16>
    Subnet: 255.255.255.0
    Gateway: 0.0.0.0

    Kind regards,
    Harry

Similar Threads

  1. HomeWorks Illumination
    By Dan the light man in forum Troubleshooting - Legacy HW
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-16-2015, 01:44 PM
  2. Controlling HomeWorks QS using HomeWorks Illumination
    By Armando B. in forum 3rd-party Integration - Legacy HW
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-27-2015, 09:40 AM
  3. Using HomeWorks QS to Control a HomeWorks Illumination System
    By Armando B. in forum 3rd-party Integration - HWQS
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-23-2015, 04:31 PM
  4. Using an QSE-CI-NWK with HomeWorks Illumination
    By Armando B. in forum 3rd-party Integration - Legacy HW
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-28-2014, 05:35 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-11-2013, 04:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •