I recently got a new router. When setting it up, I inadvertently created a second copy of my House in the Lutron Connect application on my iPhone. It has a slightly differently spelling, so the app allowed it. I can't seem to find where to delete one of the Homes.

Can anyone help?

Thanks,

Ira