Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pico Activation through RA2 Essentials Software

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    5

    Question Pico Activation through RA2 Essentials Software

    Hi all,

    This might be a dumb question, but I've got a couple of Pico remotes (PJ2-3BRL) and I wanted to integrate them into my RA2 setup. I've got the RA2 Essentials software and unlike the dimmers I installed, during activation, adding the Pico remotes isn't an option. Is there a guide on how to activate the Pico remotes on RA2 systems using the software?

    Thanks for your help!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    721
    Take a look under the keypads section to add new devices in the software. You should see the Picos there.
    Business Development Associate for Baker Electric Solar

    mbalay@bakerelectricsolar.com

Similar Threads

  1. Sonos Pico and activation on Inclusive 10.4
    By Dimerize in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-03-2017, 12:50 AM
  2. Activation Issues
    By silvamarin in forum Programming - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-30-2015, 04:56 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-14-2014, 05:59 PM
  4. Unable to Start Activation
    By Armando B. in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2014, 05:05 PM
  5. Screenshots of Home Control+ or essentials software rooms layout?
    By ChrisK in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-14-2014, 11:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •