Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Can an RD-RD Remote Dimmer be paired with a Grafik T dimmer

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3

    Can an RD-RD Remote Dimmer be paired with a Grafik T dimmer

    I am in the process of installing a RA2 system and have some Grafik T dimmers going in on what was previously 3way or 4 way circuits. Can a RD-RD be used with the Grafik T Dimmer? Or must you use the Grafik T companion Dimmer

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    675
    You must use the Graphik T companion. The RD-RD-xx will not work from what Tech has told me.
    Residential Lighting and Shading Specialist for CED Escondido

    mbalay@cedescondido.com

  3. Likes dvpvic liked this post
  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    3
    Thx.....ordered the companion dimmers

Similar Threads

  1. Grafik T Multi Location Dimmer doesn't work
    By modkris in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-14-2017, 04:01 PM
  2. Timer switch paired with remote motion sensor
    By Lukeetal in forum Design Assistance - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-27-2016, 08:55 PM
  3. Not seeing Grafik T Dimmer in RA2 Inclusive 9.3
    By BTCSD in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-12-2016, 10:17 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2014, 04:58 PM
  5. Remote Dimmer to GrafikEye QS Zone
    By JPsarianos in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-02-2014, 01:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •