Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Energi TriPak Series-RS232

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1

    Energi TriPak Series-RS232

    Does the Energi TriPak Series allow RS232 control?

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    20
    Energi Tri Pak does not support RS232 Integration. We have many other systems that do. You may be best off by contacting your Local Lutron Rep by finding them at www.lutron.com/wheretobuy.

Similar Threads

  1. Lag with telnet vs RS232
    By spherex in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-22-2017, 09:34 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2016, 04:32 PM
  3. Programming PICO in Energi Savr App
    By paulo.calderon@trazzo.pe in forum Programming - General Commercial
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-24-2016, 08:16 PM
  4. PowPak/TriPak
    By Neurorad in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-18-2013, 07:10 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •