Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Yes ! HomeKit

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    371

    Yes ! HomeKit

    Very Exciting Lutron better hire some more Tech Support People when this hits LOL


    https://www.macrumors.com/2017/02/07...k-ra2-homekit/

  2. Likes Blair S., dvpvic liked this post
  3. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by mcignarella View Post
    Very Exciting Lutron better hire some more Tech Support People when this hits LOL


    https://www.macrumors.com/2017/02/07...k-ra2-homekit/
    True that lol. Its just as exciting to the RA 2 system, except for those who have purchased the gen1 model last year...

Similar Threads

  1. Cannot add devices on HomeKit App
    By dkata in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-11-2017, 04:02 PM
  2. HomeKit - Add a user
    By boomshaan in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-12-2016, 04:17 PM
  3. HomeKit accessories
    By Squill in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-15-2015, 04:59 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-28-2015, 05:02 PM
  5. Homekit Question
    By darkhelmet in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-14-2015, 09:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •