Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Amazon or Google hub

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    1

    Amazon or Google hub

    Is there a way to use my Amazon echo plus or my Google mesh as a hub? I upgraded to Google mesh and I don't have an extra ethernet port available to connect a lutron hub but I have devices that can act as a hub but I'm unsure how get them to recognize echo as the hub with my Caseta switches?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    275
    Just add an ethernet switch to your Google Mesh.

Similar Threads

  1. Radio Ra to Amazon Echo?
    By Winger67 in forum General Discussion - Legacy RA
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-10-2021, 08:13 AM
  2. Amazon Alexa or Google Home to Use with Caseta Bridge Pro?
    By Audiophile in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-13-2018, 01:39 PM
  3. Google Home & Google Assistant Integration with Fan Switches
    By Tazplex in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-03-2018, 11:20 AM
  4. Amazon Echo Integration
    By msterling in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-14-2017, 02:37 PM
  5. amazon echo support?
    By wkearney99 in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 04-03-2017, 03:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •