Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Device changes

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    4

    Device changes

    I need to replace (12) 6RD with 6NA what is the easiest way to accomplish this. I have the 100 device software.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    609
    Are these the RRD-6D-WH or the RD-RD-WH?
    Residential Lighting and Shading Specialist for CED Escondido

    mbalay@cedescondido.com

Similar Threads

  1. add a pico without any associated device?
    By hgmobile in forum Design Assistance - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-12-2016, 06:06 PM
  2. Device ID - what do you use it for?
    By warder in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2015, 11:31 AM
  3. how to find device id of a shade?
    By alex.w *// in forum General Discussion - Shades
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-11-2015, 12:15 PM
  4. 30 foot device limit
    By Tazplex in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2015, 10:25 PM
  5. Device Wattage not supported
    By Anna W. in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-28-2013, 08:40 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •