Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 2 Ra systems on same emial account

  1. #1

    2 Ra systems on same emial account

    Sorry if this is mentioned somewhere else. Did a search but to tired to dig deep.

    Client has a current Ra2 house and will be installing Ra2 on another property.

    Does he need two emails and passwords for the Connect App?

    I know Ra2 and Caseta can't share


    Thanks

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    610
    Someone else was taught in Level 2 that two houses on a Connect app are fine. Maybe even more for this particular client. Just don't cross that Caseta/RA2 bridge...

    https://forums.lutron.com/showthread...Connect-bridge
    Residential Lighting and Shading Specialist for CED Escondido

    mbalay@cedescondido.com

  3. #3
    Thanks SDR. Was a late night and eyes where getting blurry.
    Probably talked with you about this and forgot.

Similar Threads

  1. 2 QS systems talking to each other
    By marcusjb in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-12-2016, 07:54 AM
  2. Two systems, one LAN - weird problem
    By sergiobaiao in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-23-2015, 12:36 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-20-2015, 11:39 AM
  4. Two RA2 systems on same network?
    By PCH2OMAN in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-14-2014, 10:13 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2013, 08:06 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •