Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Pico remotes no longer work after connecting the bridge and APP

  1. #1

    Pico remotes no longer work after connecting the bridge and APP

    the pico remotes worked fine for all 6 of our lights. we added the switches to the app through the bridge. now none of the pico remotes are working.any ideas?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    28
    You need to add the Pico remotes to the bridge as well. Once you use the app with the Caseta Smart Bridge all items in the system have to be added to the system though the app in order for them to work together. Settings>Add Device>Select the Pico remote and follow the onscreen instructions as you did with the dimmer/switches.

Similar Threads

  1. PD-6ANS Switch - what Pico remotes work with it?
    By Drconner in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-23-2017, 08:54 AM
  2. New Connect Bridge Not Connecting
    By schalliol in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-17-2017, 10:31 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-15-2017, 11:35 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-25-2017, 12:36 PM
  5. Pico no longer controls my Caseta Dimmers
    By Kevin P. in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2014, 01:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •