Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  0
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 15 of 15

Thread: Get / Set LED State

  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    461
    What's the text command sequence being used to set/unset an LED? I'd be willing to test it against setups I have available.

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2
    I went back and forth with the support team over the last two weeks or so, and finally received this final reply from them tonight:


    Dear Jon,
    Thank you for your patience.

    Engineering is aware of this issue, and there is a fix for it in the next software release.


    Please contact us if we can be of further assistance.

    Jaime
    Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
    support@lutron.com
    1-844-LUTRON1 (24/7 Technical Support)
    www.lutron.com/support (on-line chat: Monday-Friday 1pm-5pm EST)
    forums.lutron.com (on-line help forums)
    JB

  3. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    4
    I am using an OmniPro II panel with RadioRa2 6 button scene controllers. The 11.5 update fixed this issue for a single button. However, If another button is monitored the light gets reset when you activate the second button. Was working great on previous versions of the Lutron software.

  4. #14
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    420
    Hello exatatm,
    Thank you for your post.
    Please provide a support file from the system after replicating the issue. Please provide detailed steps on how you replicated the issue. Please include the names of the keypads and the buttons. Then send the support file to systemsupport@lutron.com referencing this post in the email.

  5. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by exatatm View Post
    I am using an OmniPro II panel with RadioRa2 6 button scene controllers. The 11.5 update fixed this issue for a single button. However, If another button is monitored the light gets reset when you activate the second button. Was working great on previous versions of the Lutron software.
    Looks like 11.6 was released to further address this ongoing issue.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Read / use Input state of VCRX
    By MisterC in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-16-2016, 01:39 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2015, 10:50 AM
  3. LED State unknown after initial transfer
    By rdgerken in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 08:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •