Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Downgrade the version ?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    14

    Downgrade the version ?

    Hii,
    Is there any process to downgrade the version in Homeworks QS software ?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    188
    Hello swingajay,
    Thank you for your post.
    You can always download previous versions of the HWQS software from the website. You can downgrade the firmware version of the processor as well. It will identify the processor as having a different version than the software and update accordingly. You cannot downgrade a project file that has already been converted to a higher version. Make sure to keep revisions of projects as you update the systems. This may provide useful if you run into a bug in a newer version as you can revert back to the previous version.

Similar Threads

  1. Upgrading RA2 from older version
    By totalcontrol in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-17-2016, 07:25 PM
  2. HWI last version?
    By evillalobos in forum Programming - Legacy HW
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-06-2015, 01:28 PM
  3. Older OS version
    By iControl in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-02-2015, 12:27 PM
  4. How Do I Report a Bug In the Latest Version of the iPhone App ?
    By KNRWSX in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-11-2014, 06:14 PM
  5. RA 2 Version 7.0 /BOM
    By larry_bem in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2014, 03:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •