Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Scheduling Events on the Grafik Eye QS

  1. #1
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    20

    Scheduling Events on the Grafik Eye QS

    We have been getting calls recently from people trying to program Time Clock Events on their Stand Alone Grafik Eye QS units.

    We have been provided a video to explain how to do this.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVdZp-nGpqo

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    20
    If you need to edit an event you will need to delete the old one, then make a new event.

    Copying and Deleting Events:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=527i4YRRiew

Similar Threads

  1. Software to monitor furnace events
    By uhrgenau in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-19-2016, 07:24 PM
  2. Refresh my memory about timed events?
    By ntwkdsnr in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2016, 07:50 PM
  3. Limit Events to certain areas
    By ISaunders in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2015, 06:59 PM
  4. Have LEDs Changed The Way You Do Timeclock Events?
    By schalliol in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-13-2015, 09:50 AM
  5. Events
    By Simat76 in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2014, 03:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •