Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Lutron Caseta with Switch/Plug?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    1

    Lutron Caseta with Switch/Plug?

    I have a switch/plug that looks like this:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	switch_outlet.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	29.1 KB 
ID:	495
    I'd like to keep the function like that-- I use the plug and switch frequently. Is there a caseta option that will do this or am I out of luck?

    Thanks in advance!

    -t

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    366
    Unfortunately, no. Lutron doesn't make any stacked/dual units where one is a receptacle and the other is a switch or dimmer.

Similar Threads

  1. Can a Caseta Plug in Lamp dimmer/switch control load?
    By Automate in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-19-2017, 12:41 AM
  2. LED Lightstrips with Caseta Plug-In Dimmer
    By Tazplex in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2015, 01:44 PM
  3. plug in lamp module used as an on/off switch
    By LightingUup in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-28-2015, 09:07 AM
  4. Adding a plug-in dimmer on top of a switch
    By Tazplex in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-26-2015, 05:31 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •