Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Geofencing

  1. #1

    Geofencing

    On the app I don't see the option of geofencing. I have background for the app on. I have Bluetooth enabled.

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    111
    Quote Originally Posted by Squill View Post
    On the app I don't see the option of geofencing. I have background for the app on. I have Bluetooth enabled.
    It should be located under Settings>Arriving/Leaving Home...the name changed slightly in version 3.3 of our app.

Similar Threads

  1. Multi-user Geofencing
    By gaslamp in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-12-2017, 01:22 PM
  2. Lutron - Geofencing
    By Squill in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-01-2017, 02:47 AM
  3. Geofencing Not Working with Lutron Connect
    By davahad in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-23-2016, 10:50 AM
  4. Scene and Geofencing.
    By Squill in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-19-2016, 08:36 PM
  5. Can't adjust radius in Geofencing
    By MikeMtnLites in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-03-2015, 09:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •