Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Thermostats of Radio Ra2 not working with Control4 Drivers

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    17

    Thermostats of Radio Ra2 not working with Control4 Drivers

    I have been having a lot of problems with the Thermostats, i can not make them connect to the processor in Composer, is there a solution yet?, regards

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    395
    Quote Originally Posted by savimagc View Post
    I have been having a lot of problems with the Thermostats, i can not make them connect to the processor in Composer, is there a solution yet?, regards
    Do you know what version driver you have? Can you please make sure you are using the latest driver released 10/24/2013.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    17

    Where can i downloda the new drivers

    Quote Originally Posted by savimagc View Post
    I have been having a lot of problems with the Thermostats, i can not make them connect to the processor in Composer, is there a solution yet?, regards
    I tryed to download the drivers from the Radio ra2 site, but the driver that i downloded was modifed on the 08/08/2012, is this the one that will work?

  4. #4
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    513
    The driver you would have to update is the main repeater driver. This driver will have version [v8 rev 20131022]. After upgrading this driver please power-cycle the Control4 processor and re-start the software. Then disconnect and re-connect the Main Repeater in the Control4 software.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2013, 12:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •