Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Resi site

  1. #1

    Resi site

    Do I have a bug in my system or is the resi site replaced with My Lutron?
    So now I need a new login?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    216
    You have to use Lutron.com now. Then go to mylutron. I think you need an approval for migrating your resi account. I took a few days. Hope you don't need access ASAP.

  3. #3
    Thanks Lukeetal
    Kinda needed access to generate new code for new system but o well.
    Problem is I have no clue what my account number is so now I need to contact Lutron or my rep.
    Just think it would have been nice to see something on the resi site. "this site will gone soon. you will need your account number"

    No worries. Could have worse problems

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    216
    Quote Originally Posted by MitchE View Post
    Thanks Lukeetal
    Kinda needed access to generate new code for new system but o well.
    Problem is I have no clue what my account number is so now I need to contact Lutron or my rep.
    Just think it would have been nice to see something on the resi site. "this site will gone soon. you will need your account number"

    No worries. Could have worse problems
    The resi site definitely had notice. It looks like I setup for mylutron December 2014.

  5. #5
    Then my apologies to Lutron. Don't know how I missed.
    I'll smakc my grump head against a wall a few time.
    That sould clear things up.

    Thanks

  6. #6
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    212
    Hi MitchE. we're sorry to hear your not able to log in. You can email myLutronSupport@lutron.com and they can work to get you access as quick as possible.

Similar Threads

  1. myLutron vs. resi.lutron.com
    By jives in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2015, 08:19 AM
  2. resi site under construction?
    By digit1 in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-17-2015, 11:09 AM
  3. Shades and power pnl wont assign-On Site Now
    By thefish in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-02-2013, 01:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •