Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How do I change my timeclock event?

  1. #1
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    25

    How do I change my timeclock event?

    One the questions we get from our customers is, “How do I change my timeclock event?”

    In Quantum 1.5 to 2.7, go to Q-Admin, Control and Monitoring Tab, Timeclock, on the right hand side select “Set up timeclock events”, click on “Launch Timeclock Wizard” and follow the steps on screen. The process is outlined in the user guide (part of the Operations & Maintenance Manual), starting on page 24. We also have a video that covers the process: Editing an Existing Timeclock

    In Quantum 3.0 or later, you will use the Schedules tile from the Main Dashboard or Area Dashboard. Just click the event on the calendar and then click the pencil icon to edit. Schedules are covered in the User Guide beginning on page 12.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Rob L. View Post
    One the questions we get from our customers is, �How do I change my timeclock event?�In Quantum 1.5 to 2.7, go to Q-Admin, Control and Monitoring Tab, Timeclock, on the right hand side select �Set up timeclock events�, click on �Launch Timeclock Wizard� and follow the steps on screen. The process is outlined in the user guide (part of the Operations & Maintenance Manual), starting on page 24. We also have a video that covers the process: Editing an Existing TimeclockIn Quantum 3.0 or later, you will use the Schedules tile from the Main Dashboard or Area Dashboard. Just click the event on the calendar and then click the pencil icon to edit. Schedules are covered in the User Guide beginning on page 12.
    Here, you have the ability to edit clock in and clock out times, change shift dates, update the position, and add notes to the shift UPSers

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Posts
    1
    Your current code unconditionally sets 'start = time.time()' at the top of the loop, so the 'diff = end-start' calculated a little later will always be a relatively small number.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Posts
    1
    Thanks for the solution and information my gift card site

Similar Threads

  1. How can I change a scene for a particular area?
    By Rob L. in forum Programming - Quantum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-02-2020, 05:56 AM
  2. Can HC+ App change area scenes?
    By JeffreySkalny in forum General Discussion - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-05-2016, 08:54 AM
  3. Timed event won't turn off
    By Moondog in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-11-2015, 12:35 PM
  4. Change dim level based on timeclock
    By ultravelocity in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2015, 01:07 PM
  5. Incrementing Event Indexes
    By MegaAutoBit in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2015, 08:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •