Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: No Way to Change Main Repeater IP Address

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2024
    Posts
    2

    No Way to Change Main Repeater IP Address

    I have a RadioRA2 main repeater - the RadioRa2 Essentials Software has no way to change the IP address. Is there something I am missing? I cannot find any way to do this. I can access the web address of the repeater, but it's only informational... there's no way to change the IP anywhere. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2024
    Posts
    2
    Nevermind - figured out I needed to finish the Level 1 cert.

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change Main repeater IP Address?
    By Nicolask in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-16-2024, 06:50 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2024, 04:49 PM
  3. Quantum Processor IP Address Change
    By cashmuny03 in forum Troubleshooting - Quantum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-01-2023, 09:46 AM
  4. Integrate RA2 Select Main Repeater with a RA2 Main Repeater
    By 3rdiglbl in forum Design Assistance - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2019, 05:41 PM
  5. Main Repeater Duplicate Serial Address - May Cause Crash
    By Armando B. in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-13-2013, 06:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •