Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Can you link homelink on a car directly to a Car Visor without the remote?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    583

    Can you link homelink on a car directly to a Car Visor without the remote?

    I got a notice that the remotes were being discontinued and to use Picos for them. The issue I have on an upcoming job is they have their car's homelink linked to the visor control on an old system that I want to migrate and they don't have the original remotes (which I guess are still compatible)...Anybody tried just pushing the pair button on the visor control and going to the car and pressing the homelink learn button on there?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2024
    Posts
    1
    I haven't tried this feature yet, but thank you for sharing. I love it too. Also, if you are looking for an entertaining game, I would like to introduce you to that's not my neighbor This is a good and interesting game loved by many people.

Similar Threads

  1. VCRX trained visor control works on button but not on Homelink
    By SparkyCoog in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-23-2022, 10:48 AM
  2. Link Connected Bulb Remote with Smart Bridge Pro
    By vitamin in forum Programming - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2020, 08:50 PM
  3. Can a Pico remote be trained directly to a Smart Hub?
    By monster007 in forum Design Assistance - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2019, 06:03 PM
  4. Does the Vive Hub control loads directly?
    By Joe M. in forum Design Assistance - Vive
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2016, 02:09 PM
  5. How to program Homelink and Visor Control
    By uhrgenau in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-29-2013, 09:54 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •