Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  0
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Amazon Echo Connection to Lutron - How to

  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    2
    I can't get this to work. Echo is connected to ifttt and so is the Caseta. Echo does not work

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    7
    This does not need IFTTT to work. First go to the Echo and search for the Caseta skill. Enable it and provide it with your lutron credentials. Then you go to the Smart home portion in The Echo App and select discover new devices. Alexa should respond back with how many Caseta devices were found.

    Just did this last night at a friend's home.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Newbie Compatibility question Homekit/Echo/Lutron App
    By Automate in forum General Discussion - CAS
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-26-2017, 06:23 PM
  2. Amazon Echo Integration
    By msterling in forum 3rd-party Integration - CAS
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-14-2017, 02:37 PM
  3. amazon echo support?
    By wkearney99 in forum 3rd-party Integration - RA2
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 04-03-2017, 03:21 PM
  4. Do the Pico Switches sold and shipped by Amazon work with RA2?
    By geofry in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-18-2015, 12:46 PM
  5. Lutron Home Control+ Connection Issues with HTTP Proxy
    By Armando B. in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-26-2013, 12:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •