Thanks Thanks:  1
Likes Likes:  1
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Shades out of sync

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    11

    Shades out of sync

    I have 2 QS Sivoia Wireless with different sizes:

    Product Family: Roller Operator/Tube: Sivoia QS Wireless/Roller 150 (2.5" Aluminum)
    Drive Side: Left
    Mount Location: Inside
    Drop: Regular Fabric Code: SP12-90-1 Fabric Type: Sheer (SheerShade) Fabric Name: Basketweave 90 - 1% Fabric Color: Oyster Fabric Side: None Bottom Bar: Designer Bottom Bar (Recommended) Top Trim: Ceiling Brackets
    Line Item Room Mark Area # IHA Qty. B to B Width (A) Fabric Width (E) Height (B) Light Gaps RailR Batn Seam Side Channel Sill Angle Hanger Location
    1 1 2651 2600 6096 (C) 25 (D) 25 No N None None None None

    AND


    Product Family: Roller
    Operator/Tube: Sivoia QS Wireless/Roller 100 (2.5" Aluminum)
    Drive Side: TBD - Right side shown
    Mount Location: TBD - Outside mount shown
    Drop: Regular Fabric Code: SP12-90-1 Fabric Type: Sheer (SheerShade) Fabric Name: Basketweave 90 - 1% Fabric Color: Oyster Fabric Side: None Bottom Bar: Designer Bottom Bar (Recommended) Top Trim: Ceiling Brackets Line Item Room Mark Area # IHA Qty. B to B Width (A) Fabric Width (E) Height (B) Light Gaps RailR Batn Seam Side Channel Sill Angle Hanger Location

    3 1 1910 1862 6096 (C) 24 (D) 24 No N None None None None

    They are out of sync. The Sivoia QS Wireless/Roller 150 is faster than Sivoia QS Wireless/Roller 100 (2.5" Aluminum)

    Is there something I can do in order to fix this?

    Regards,
    Gilson



  2. #2
    Lutron Technical Support
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    635
    If these shades are part of a Radio Ra2 or Ra3 system or a Homeworks QS or QSX system, you can adjust the shade speed via the system programming software.

  3. Thanks mestregroda thanked for this post
    Likes mestregroda liked this post
  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    11
    I am using a caseta smart bridge pro 2. Is it possible to adjust de speed using the caseta smart bridge pro 2?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Brian W. View Post
    If these shades are part of a Radio Ra2 or Ra3 system or a Homeworks QS or QSX system, you can adjust the shade speed via the system programming software.

    I am using a caseta smart bridge pro 2. Is it possible to adjust de speed using the caseta smart bridge pro 2?

  5. #4
    Lutron Technical Support
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    635
    Unfortunately, no. It's not possible to adjust shade speed via Caseta or Caseta Pro.
    How far apart are the shades when you get to the limits?

Similar Threads

  1. Two single poles in sync
    By nah257 in forum Programming - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2023, 09:41 AM
  2. Is there a way to sync homeowner edits without transferring programming?
    By SparkyCoog in forum General Discussion - RA3
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2023, 11:25 PM
  3. Pico remote won't sync with system
    By Roller40 in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-08-2017, 12:14 PM
  4. Error Sync-ing homeowner edits
    By paulhanks in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-24-2016, 03:52 PM
  5. Main repeater needs reboot every system sync
    By totalcontrol in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-24-2014, 11:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •