Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: upgrading Ra2 software

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    315

    upgrading Ra2 software

    Hi- I'm helping another tech here at our company through the Ra2 training and software downloads. Just a FYI for Lutron - when using the link in the 9.3 essentials software to upgrade to inclusive, the link brings you to the old resi site. If the old resi site is going away you'll need to update 9.4 so the tech is directed to the correct mylutron page.

  2. #2
    Authorized Lutron Contributor
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    208
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will be sure to forward this to our web and software teams so they can make the appropriate changes.

Similar Threads

  1. Upgrading Main Repeater with 8.2.2 Failure
    By DouglasDSmith in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-01-2016, 11:04 AM
  2. Upgrading Main Repeater with 8.2.2 Failure
    By Infinite in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-03-2015, 10:25 PM
  3. Upgrading from 4.2.0 to 5.3.0
    By Ken C. in forum Troubleshooting - HWQS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2014, 07:34 AM
  4. Upgrading from an Existing System to HomeWorks QS
    By Armando B. in forum Design Assistance - HWQS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-03-2014, 04:36 PM
  5. Upgrading Illuminations to Homeworks QS with QED Shades
    By DavidGroves in forum General Discussion - Shades
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-22-2013, 10:09 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •