Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Delay On Programming for RRD-PRO on RA2 Select

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    1

    Delay On Programming for RRD-PRO on RA2 Select

    I’ve got a bunch of existing Maestro dimmers that I’m swapping out for RRD-PRO dimmers on an RA2 Select system. All good so far. Very straightforward.

    However, is there a way to adjust the “On” fade up delay time on the RRD-PRO? Doesn’t look like it’s possible from the FASS controls (like the original Maestro) and the RA2 Select system doesn’t have that as an option.

    I’m assuming that this is something that might be possible via the full RA2 system but I’m trying to work out if this is possible on RA2 Select.

    Anyone know?

    Cheers!

    Scott…

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    13
    Thank you for the post, smackie.

    The RadioRA 2 Select system does not have the fade rate adjustability like a full RadioRA 2 system has.

Similar Threads

  1. RadioRA2 Vacancy Sensor Delay Programming
    By ShadesJeff in forum Programming - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-25-2021, 12:40 AM
  2. Delay in dimming
    By Marqy in forum Troubleshooting - CAS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2020, 10:01 AM
  3. No Delay programming on 12.4 software
    By eddieparker1@gmail.com in forum General Discussion - RA2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-01-2020, 08:09 PM
  4. Delay
    By Wahltraction in forum Troubleshooting - Controls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2017, 02:37 PM
  5. 30 sec delay in 10.6
    By MitchE in forum Troubleshooting - RA2
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-08-2017, 10:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •